CLC Prayer Focus

Prayer requests and praise from around the CLC World.

Monday (February 3) Prayer Focus for CLC Philippines

Monday (February 3) Prayer Focus for CLC Philippines

Weekend (February 1-2) Prayer Focus for CLC Panama

Weekend (February 1-2) Prayer Focus for CLC Panama

Friday (January 31) Prayer Focus for CLC Mexico

Friday (January 31) Prayer Focus for CLC Mexico

Thursday (January 30) Prayer Focus for CLC Bolivia

Thursday (January 30) Prayer Focus for CLC Bolivia

Wednesday (January 29) Prayer Focus for CLC Venezuela

Wednesday (January 29) Prayer Focus for CLC Venezuela

Tuesday (January 28) Prayer Focus for CLC Peru

Tuesday (January 28) Prayer Focus for CLC Peru

Monday (January 27) Prayer Focus for CLC Uruguay

Monday (January 27) Prayer Focus for CLC Uruguay

Weekend (January 25-26) Prayer Focus for CLC Sierra Leone

Weekend (January 25-26) Prayer Focus for CLC Sierra Leone

Friday (January 24) Prayer Focus for CLC Sierra Leone

Friday (January 24) Prayer Focus for CLC Sierra Leone

Thursday (January 23) Prayer Focus for CLC Liberia

Thursday (January 23) Prayer Focus for CLC Liberia

Wednesday (January 22) Prayer Focus for CLC Mozambique

Wednesday (January 22) Prayer Focus for CLC Mozambique

Tuesday (January 21) Prayer Focus for CLC Cote d'Ivoire

Tuesday (January 21) Prayer Focus for CLC Cote d'Ivoire