CLC Prayer Focus

Prayer requests and praise from around the CLC World.

Monday (February 17) Prayer Focus for CLC International Office

Monday (February 17) Prayer Focus for CLC International Office

Weekend (February 15-16) Prayer Focus for CLC Trinidad & Tobago

Weekend (February 15-16) Prayer Focus for CLC Trinidad & Tobago

Friday (February 14) Prayer Focus for CLC Trinidad & Tobago

Friday (February 14) Prayer Focus for CLC Trinidad & Tobago

Thursday (February 13) Prayer Focus for CLC Barbados

Thursday (February 13) Prayer Focus for CLC Barbados

Wednesday (February 12) Prayer Focus for CLC USA

Wednesday (February 12) Prayer Focus for CLC USA

Tuesday (February 11) Prayer Focus for CLC Dominica

Tuesday (February 11) Prayer Focus for CLC Dominica

Monday (February 10) Prayer Focus for CLC Canada

Monday (February 10) Prayer Focus for CLC Canada

Weekend (February 8-9) Prayer Focus for CLC Thailand

Weekend (February 8-9) Prayer Focus for CLC Thailand

Friday (February 7) Prayer Focus for CLC Thailand

Friday (February 7) Prayer Focus for CLC Thailand

Thursday (February 6) Prayer Focus for CLC India

Thursday (February 6) Prayer Focus for CLC India

Wednesday (February 5) Prayer Focus for CLC Indonesia

Wednesday (February 5) Prayer Focus for CLC Indonesia

Tuesday (February 4) Prayer Focus for CLC Indonesia

Tuesday (February 4) Prayer Focus for CLC Indonesia