CLC Prayer Focus

Prayer requests and praise from around the CLC World.

Friday (December 20, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Cyprus

Friday (December 20, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Cyprus

Thursday (December 19, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Germany

Thursday (December 19, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Germany

Wednesday (December 18, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Chile

Wednesday (December 18, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Chile

Tuesday (December 17, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC South Korea

Tuesday (December 17, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC South Korea

Monday (December 16, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Kenya

Monday (December 16, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Kenya

Weekend (December 14-15, 2019) Prayer Focus for Central Asia 1

Weekend (December 14-15, 2019) Prayer Focus for Central Asia 1

Friday (December 13, 2019) Prayer Focus for Kenya and USA

Friday (December 13, 2019) Prayer Focus for Kenya and USA

Thursday (December 12, 2019) Pray for CLC Americas and Caribbean Regional Conference

Thursday (December 12, 2019) Pray for CLC Americas and Caribbean Regional Conference

Wednesday (December 11, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Barbados

Wednesday (December 11, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Barbados

Tuesday (December 10, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Colombia

Tuesday (December 10, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Colombia

Monday (December 9, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Central Asia 2

Monday (December 9, 2019) Prayer Focus for CLC Central Asia 2

Weekend (December 7-8) Prayer Focus for CLC Uruguay

Weekend (December 7-8) Prayer Focus for CLC Uruguay