France

You can find CLC in the following locations

CLC France Head Office / Wholesale
Librairie Chrétienne CLC, Quartier Pélican RN7
Chateauneuf du Rhone, 26780
+33 (0)4 75 90 20 50 contact@clcfrance.com
CLC Guadelouope
Rue Général Ruillier 3,
Pointe à Pitre, 97110
+33 (05) 90 82 92 58 +33 (05) 90 82 93 02 guadeloupe@clcfrance.com
CLC Martinique
48 Rue Capitaine Pierre-Rose,
Fort de France, 97200
Cedex
+33 (0)5 96 71 84 20 martinique@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
15 Boulevard Gambetta,
Grenoble, 38000
+33 (0)4 76 47 96 76 grenoble@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
49 Bd de la Liberté,
Marseille, 13001
+33 (0)4 91 08 5750 marseille@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
1 Rue Anatole France,
Montpellier, 34000
+33 (0)4 67 92 6515 montpellier@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
47-49 Rue Quincampoix
Paris, 75004
+33 (0)1 42 72 09 32 paris@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
8 Rue de la Parcheminerie,
Rennes, 35000
+33 (0)2 99 79 58 47 rennes@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
24 Avenue de la Marseillaise,
Strasbourg, 67000
+33 (0)3 88 36 41 32 strasbourg@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
50 Rue Peyroliéres,
Toulouse, 31000
+33 (0)5 34 45 07 28 toulouse@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC
51 Bd Gustave André
Valence, 26000
+33 (0)4 75 42 86 11 valence@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC 
40 Rue du Molinel ,
Lille, 59000
+33 (0)3 20 15 36 36 lille@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC 
10 Quai Tilsitt ,
Lyon, 69002
+33 (0)4 78 37 0320 lyon@clcfrance.com
Librairie Chrétienne CLC 
Quartier Pélican RN7,
Chateauneuf du Rhone/ Montelimar, 26780
+33 (0)4 75 90 55 57 montelimar@clcfrance.com

Latest news from this country

New location for CLC in Paris New location for CLC in Paris

The CLC bookshop in Paris moved to a new location at the end of January 2016. Read more

Latest articles related to this country

A brief history of CLC France (by Ruth Williams)
It was in 1952 that CLC France was born. It was in a small town in the South of France, Marguerittes, near Nîmes, that Jean and Marcelle Tréboux started out. Read more »
Article Date: 26/02/2009 19:26:09 |
CLC Celebrates 60 years in Montreal, Canada
CLC began in Canada when Ken and Bessie Adams, the founders of CLC, went to North America in 1947, settling first in Toronto before moving to the USA. A bookstore operated in Toronto for some time but was moved to Montreal in 1953. Read more »
Article Date: 05/12/2013 12:14:02 |
CLC European Leaders' Conference, May 2015
David Almack, CLC USA's National Director writes in his blog... "I was excited to visit Poland this past week to spend time with my CLC European colleagues. They had asked me to come as their devotional speaker for their biennial leaders’ conference. People from seventeen nations gathered in Krakow for a week of fellowship, training and spiritual development. What a great time we had..." Read more »
Article Date: 03/06/2015 11:56:51 |


Country facts

Population: 65.6m total
Major religion: Predominantly Christian, majority Roman Catholic
Evangelicals: 0.8%

National Director: Hervé Lessous
CLC Started: 1952
Nr. of shops: 13
Full time workers: 36
Part time workers: 13

Visit website:

Find CLC in your country. Position your mouse over your world region below.
Current language: