Chile

You can find CLC in the following locations

CLC Antofagasta
Sucre 507
Antofagasta, 1271477
Antofagasta
+56 55 2 227 403 antofagasta@clcchile.com
CLC Chile Head Office and Warehouse
Mar del Sur 7912, Pudahuel
Santiago,
+56 2 749 7294 distribucion@clcchile.com
CLC Concepcion
Maipu 470 Local 4
Concepcion, 4030580
Bio Bio
+56 41 2 229 022 concepcion@clcchile.com
CLC Oficina Comercial
Amunategui 57
Santiago,
+56 2 696 7786 eduardomorenoclc@gmail.com
CLC Santiago
Amunategui 57
Santiago, 8340701
Santiago
+56 2 696 7786 amunategui@clcchile.com
CLC Talca
8 Oriente 1012
Talca, 3461825
Maule
+56 71 232 976 talca@clcchile.com
CLC Temuco
Aldunate 265
Temuco, 4790834
Araucania
+56 45 234 688 temuco@clcchile.com
CLC Valparaiso
Independencia 2245
Valparaiso, 2362989
Valparaiso
+56 32 259 4435 valparaiso@clcchile.com
CLC Vina del Mar
Calle Traslavina 292
Vina del Mar,
Valparaiso
+56 32 271 4826 vinadelmar@clcchile.com

Latest news from this country

Colombia Flood Relief Colombia Flood Relief

There was severe flooding in parts of Colombia during the first half of December 2010. CLC Colombia has had the opportunity to take supplies and books to badly affected areas. Read more

CLC Chile says “thank you” for earthquake support

We want to express our thanks to each country and each individual, who through their love and sacrifice have made it possible for this offering to reach Chile. Read more

Chile Earthquake Update: May 2010

National Director, Isaac Zuñiga, has sent us an update about the efforts after the Chile earthquake. Read more

Chile Earthquake Update Chile Earthquake Update

The CLC bookshop in Talca has been evacuated as it has been declared uninhabitable by the local council. Read more

Latest articles related to this country

Bolivia Bound
Throughout the history of CLC, burdens have birthed bookstores. In 2010, the main Christian bookstore in Santa Cruz (the largest city in Bolivia) closed after many years of service. Read more »
Article Date: 20/11/2012 12:30:29 |

View Larger Map

Country facts

Population: 17m
Major religion: Predominantly Christian, majority Roman Catholic
Evangelicals: 18.4%

National Director: Isaac Zúñiga
CLC Started: 1958
Nr. of shops: 7
Full time workers: 31
Part time workers: 2

Visit website:

Find CLC in your country. Position your mouse over your world region below.
Current language: