Japan

You can find CLC in the following locations

CLC Books
4-8 Fukuro Machi, Naka Ku,
Hiroshima, 730-0036
+81 (0)82 248 4254 hiroshima@clc-books.com
CLC Books
2-1-6 Ishibiki Cho,
Kanazawa, 920-0935
+81 (0)76 262 6307 kanazawa@clc-books.com
CLC Books
2F Ruishatore, Marutamachi Sagaru, Kawaramachi-Dori, Kamikyou-ku
Kyoto, 603-0873
+81 (0)75 231 3967 kyoto@clc-books.com
CLC Books
2F Kanayama Kurisutyan Sentah, 2-1-3, Kanayama, Naka-ku
Nagoya, 460-0022
+81 (0)52 324 7550 nagoya@clc-books.com
CLC Books
1-1-15 Kinshu Kaikan, Marunouchi,
Okayama, 700-0823
+81 (0)86 224 1859 okayama@clc-books.com
CLC Books
2-1 OCC Bldg. 2nd Floor, Surugadai, Kanda, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo, 101-0062
+81 (0)3 3294 0775 ochanomizu@clc-books.com
CLC Head Office
4-13-34 Honcho, Higashikurume Shi
Tokyo, 203-0053
+81 (0)42 475 3225 higashikurume@clc-books.com

Latest news from this country

CLC Publishing around the World CLC Publishing around the World

Did you know that CLC publish books in many different languages? Read on for a list of current ones at the end of 2013 Read more


View Larger Map

Country facts

Population: 127.4 m
Major religion: Predominant Buddhist/Shinto
Evangelicals: 0.4%

National Director: Satoru Nakano
CLC Started: 1950
Nr. of shops: 6
Full time workers: 9
Part time workers: 8

Visit website:

Find CLC in your country. Position your mouse over your world region below.
Current language: